Back after 8 months…

Posted on

A bad experience is enough to stifle your creative juices… and that is pretty much what happened to me for the past half year and more.

There were times when I had an idea about a post, took pictures meaning to put it up on my blog, felt strongly enough about a conversation / topic/ discussion – but somehow just did not have the intention of converting all these thoughts to words…

Starting now with a small post .. hope you like it… and I hope to be back as a regular 🙂

Wishing me luck and consistent efforts!

5 thoughts on “Back after 8 months…

    Vimal R Abraham said:
    February 23, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    Hey welcome back. All of us go through these phases I guess…. here’s wishing more posts 😉

    Miss Ayo Délé said:
    February 24, 2013 at 1:25 am

    Welcome back!
    I understand what you lived, I think it happens to most of blogers time to time, for short or long periods.

    golappan said:
    February 24, 2013 at 2:54 pm

    Welcome back n all the very best 🙂 😀

    Sukanya Ramanujan said:
    March 13, 2013 at 7:55 pm

    welcomes- good to see you back in action

Leave a Reply

