Vegan is good…

Posted on Updated on

Today I just have to find out - what is it that the bisons eat? Just vegan stuff? i do not believe it, I shall spy on their eating habits today to find out...
Shhhh...Enter the Bison
That's it??? He just starts grazing... and grass? Is that all there is to his well-defined muscles?
There, my distant cousin has sent her impish brat to spy on his eating habits too... Scat you imp!
And he drinks just water! Where does he get all those muscles?
I think he is just showing off all those muscles...
He definitely is showing off... Did he spot me?

Bison 1 : Do not look now, but those two monkeys have been staring at your uncle from the morning.

Bison 2 : What do they want?

Bison 1 : They still keep trying to spot if we consume health supplements, like their ‘evolved’ cousins.They cannot believe ‘Vegan is good’.

Bison 2 : Is it really?

Bison 1 : Well, look at his muscles and yours!

Bison 2 : Sigh! Well… I guess

AND AT THE MONKEY HOME…

Dad  : What do they eat? Tell me… What did you see?

Son : I swear Dad, they eat just grass and leaves, and drink just water. Please let go of my          neck, you’re hurting me!

Mom : Your son is as bad as you. Just comes back with useless stuff doesn’t he? Sigh…

One thought on “Vegan is good…

    Sukanya Ramanujan said:
    March 3, 2012 at 9:24 pm

    Excellent! Where are the bisons from? I remember the monkeys 🙂

Leave a Reply

